Creepy Finger Records was created to promote established and up and coming artists in the music industry.

The record label launched in January 2012 and has already built up a strong roster, hosting names such as Damolh33, Hertzman, Adam Schock, Jon Virtue, James Harcourt, Jon Gurd, The Badgers, Contorted, Dan Gessulli, Andy Martin, Miro Pajic, Gabriel Ferreira, Auditory Stimulation, Johnny Aemkel, Edu Pretz, Brojanowski (Giovanni di Marco), Seph, Hernan Bass, Clutch Slip, Clone Kent, Antonio Ruscito, and "Creepy Dudes" Terry Whyte & Nino Blink. 

Our first release reached number 1 in the "Beatport Top 100" charts and our EP's have consistently hit high chart positions ever since. Our tracks are supported by DJ's such as; Richie Hawtin, Marco Carola, Claude VonStroke, Troy Pierce, Paco Osuna, Slam, Orbital, Tiefschwarz, Luciano, Chris Liebing, Alexi Delano, Ivan Smagghe, Nick Warren, Roger Sanchez, & many more. 

We use a top mastering engineer to ensure that the music we supply is of the highest quality.

Focusing on the deeper darker side of House and Techno, we take great pride in the quality of the tracks that we release and we welcome you to our world of electronic music.
Creepy Finger Records Creepy Dude